You are here

Support for WICN comes from...

what's happening at WICN...

Subscribe to WICN Public Radio RSS

Jandee Lee Porter Band

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Sat, 07/18/2015 - 20:00

Cafe Accordion Orchestra

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Fri, 07/17/2015 - 20:00

Peter and Will Anderson

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Sun, 07/12/2015 - 19:30

Dodo Orchestra

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Fri, 07/10/2015 - 20:00

Jazz Show & Jam

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Tue, 07/28/2015 - 20:00

Jazz Show & Jam

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Tue, 07/14/2015 - 20:00

Folk Open Mic

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Thu, 07/30/2015 - 19:30

Folk Open MIC

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Thu, 07/16/2015 - 19:30

Folk Open MIC

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Thu, 07/09/2015 - 19:30

Jazz Show & Jam

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Tue, 07/07/2015 - 20:00

Pages

Of Interest

You Shop.
Amazon Gives.

Amazon will donate 0.5% of the price of your eligible AmazonSmile purchases to WICN whenever you shop on AmazonSmile!

Click HERE to shop now.

Join

Become a Member Now

Can't remember the last time you gave? Time to become a SUSTAINER!!

Your ongoing monthly donation will ensure that your membership never expires.

CLICK HERE to join now.

Sponsor

Underwriter of the Week

   
SBA Preferred Lender

Expanding a commitment to serving the needs of small and medium size businesses in Central Massachusetts.

Charitable Foundation
Awarding grants and scholarships to non-profits and worthy programs that enhance the quality of life in Central Massachusetts.

Member FDIC/DIF/Equal Housing lender.

BayStateSavingsBank.com