You are here

Support for WICN comes from...

what's happening at WICN...

Subscribe to WICN Public Radio RSS

Amazing U presents: Don White - Comedy Workshop

Information & tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Wed, 06/11/2014 - 19:30

North Sea Gas (Celtic Scottish)

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Sun, 06/08/2014 - 19:00

Paul Rishell and Annie Raines with TBA opening (Blues)

Information & tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Sat, 06/07/2014 - 20:00

Natraj with special guest, Indian classical dancer, Jayshree Rajamani (World Jazz)

Information & tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Fri, 06/06/2014 - 20:00

We Were Astronauts

Boston’s own indie rock quartet.

$7

Event Date: 
Sat, 05/31/2014 - 21:00

Afterfab

The solo works of the Beatles' members will show you what's afterfab

No Cover

Event Date: 
Fri, 05/30/2014 - 21:00

Scattershot

Boston-based party band playing songs you know all the words to.

$8

Event Date: 
Sat, 05/17/2014 - 21:00

Party Train

A dance party you'll be sure to never forget!

No Cover

Event Date: 
Fri, 05/16/2014 - 21:00

Jeff Pitchell & Texas Flood

Billboard award winning, high enegry Rhythm & Blues, Rock, Soul and Funk!

$15

Event Date: 
Sat, 05/10/2014 - 21:00

Walk That Walk

A dance party you’ll be sure to never forget!

No Cover

Event Date: 
Fri, 05/09/2014 - 21:00

Pages

Of Interest

You Shop.
Amazon Gives.

Amazon will donate 0.5% of the price of your eligible AmazonSmile purchases to WICN whenever you shop on AmazonSmile!

Click HERE to shop now.

Join

Become a Member Now

Can't remember the last time you gave? Time to become a SUSTAINER!!

Your ongoing monthly donation will ensure that your membership never expires.

CLICK HERE to join now.

Don't forget your
THANK YOU GIFTS!

Sponsor

Underwriter of the Week

  
Worcester Business Journal


Delivering news and opinion for the Central Massachusetts business community. All Business, All the Time… in print, online and in person.

www.WBJournal.com