You are here

Support for WICN comes from...

what's happening at WICN...

Subscribe to WICN Public Radio RSS

King Sickabilly

http://www.sickabilly.com/

Event Date: 
Wed, 09/10/2014 - 20:00

Jazz Show & Jam hosted by Kaoruko Pilkington

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Tue, 09/30/2014 - 20:00

Jazz Show and Jam w/host James Merenda, alto sax

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Mon, 09/22/2014 - 20:00

Jazz Show & Jam hosted by Joe Raia, sax w/ Michael Chassie, guitar Ken Steiner, bass Justin Oliver, drums

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Tue, 09/16/2014 - 20:00

Jazz Jam hosted by Ted Knowlton, keyboards w/ Ken Steiner, bass Michelle Hirsch, drums

Information & Tickets HERE

Event Date: 
Tue, 09/09/2014 - 20:00

João Nogueira Trio Live at The Red House Restaurant

Event Date: 
Sat, 09/27/2014 - 22:30

Atlas Soul Live at The Red House Restaurant

Event Date: 
Fri, 09/26/2014 - 22:30

Perfect Mark Live at The Red House Restaurant

Event Date: 
Thu, 09/25/2014 - 22:00

Yerba Soul Live at The Red House Restaurant

Event Date: 
Sat, 09/20/2014 - 22:30

Neal Itzler Live at The Red House

Event Date: 
Fri, 09/19/2014 - 22:30

Pages

Of Interest

You Shop.
Amazon Gives.

Amazon will donate 0.5% of the price of your eligible AmazonSmile purchases to WICN whenever you shop on AmazonSmile!

Click HERE to shop now.

Join

Become a Member Now

Can't remember the last time you gave? Time to become a SUSTAINER!!

Your ongoing monthly donation will ensure that your membership never expires.

CLICK HERE to join now.

Don't forget your
THANK YOU GIFTS!

Sponsor

Underwriter of the Week

   
The Hanover Theatre

Worcester

Fostering a love and appreciation for the performing arts in audiences of today and tomorrow, making a difference in the community and revitalizing downtown Worcester.

877.571.SHOW

The Hanover Theatre
2 Southbridge Street
Worcester, MA 01608-2014

TheHanoverTheatre.org