You are here

what's happening at WICN...

Support for wicn.org comes from...

Subscribe to WICN Public Radio RSS

Scattershot

A totally rad night of all your favorites from the 80’s!

$8 Cover

Event Date: 
Sat, 09/20/2014 - 21:00

Milk Street Station

No Cover

Event Date: 
Fri, 09/19/2014 - 21:00

Scattershot

Bringing you back to the 80’s all night long!

$8 Cover

Event Date: 
Sat, 09/13/2014 - 21:00

O’Boogie & the Fireman

No Cover

Event Date: 
Fri, 09/12/2014 - 21:00

The Big Beat Broadcast by David Jahn, David Macpherson, music by Jeff Galindo, Robert Simonelli, and Mark Holovnia.

Event Date: 
Sat, 09/27/2014 - 21:00
Sun, 09/28/2014 - 17:00

Back by popular demand its The Burt Bacharach Songbook starring Dale Lepage (with James Dower and Pete Premo)

$15 Cover

Event Date: 
Fri, 09/26/2014 - 19:00

Deux Amis Cajun Night!

No Cover

Event Date: 
Thu, 09/25/2014 - 20:00

Vocalist Showcase! Pianist Steve Heck and host Lisa Hall bring you an evening of vocals with Sheryl Altman, Thomas Casey, Phil Kassel, Bonnie Macleod, and Bill Zoll

Event Date: 
Wed, 09/24/2014 - 21:00

Dam Chick Singer

No Cover

Event Date: 
Tue, 09/23/2014 - 20:30

The Music of Patsy Cline featuring Molly Green

No Cover

Event Date: 
Mon, 09/22/2014 - 20:00

Pages

Of Interest

Shop and Support

AmazonSmile Ad

Amazon will donate 0.5% of the price of your eligible AmazonSmile purchases to WICN Public Radio Inc whenever you shop on AmazonSmile.

Join

Become a Member Now

Can't remember the last time you gave? Time to become a SUSTAINER!!

Your ongoing monthly donation will ensure that your membership never expires.

CLICK HERE  to join now.

Sponsor

Underwriter of the Week

Blue Cross Blue Shield
of Massachusetts

Working collaboratively in a spirit of shared responsibility to make quality health care affordable for their members.
 

Learn more at:
www.bluecrossma.com