You are here

Support for WICN comes from...

what's happening at WICN...

Subscribe to WICN Public Radio RSS

Alex Minasian

Details HERE

Event Date: 
Sat, 12/23/2017 - 20:00

Twisted Pine

Details HERE

Event Date: 
Fri, 12/22/2017 - 20:00

Nick Goumas Quintet

Details HERE

Event Date: 
Thu, 12/21/2017 - 20:00

Richie Stearns and Rosie Newton w. Steven Chagnon

Details HERE

Event Date: 
Sun, 12/17/2017 - 19:00

Lookie Lookie

Details HERE

Event Date: 
Sat, 12/16/2017 - 20:00

The A-Beez

Details HERE

Event Date: 
Fri, 12/15/2017 - 20:00

West End Blend

Details HERE

Event Date: 
Thu, 12/14/2017 - 20:00

Driftwood Solider, Ian Fitzgerald, Jedidiah Crook

Details HERE

Event Date: 
Sun, 12/10/2017 - 19:00

Ruby Rose Fox Band w. Broca's Area

Details HERE

Event Date: 
Sat, 12/09/2017 - 20:00

Truffle

Details HERE

Event Date: 
Fri, 12/08/2017 - 20:00

Pages

Of Interest

You Shop.
Amazon Gives.

Amazon will donate 0.5% of the price of your eligible AmazonSmile purchases to WICN whenever you shop on AmazonSmile!

Click HERE to shop now.

Join

Become a Member Now

Can't remember the last time you gave? Time to become a SUSTAINER!!

Your ongoing monthly donation will ensure that your membership never expires.

CLICK HERE to join now.

Sponsor

Underwriter of the Week

   
SBA Preferred Lender

Expanding a commitment to serving the needs of small and medium size businesses in Central Massachusetts.

Charitable Foundation
Awarding grants and scholarships to non-profits and worthy programs that enhance the quality of life in Central Massachusetts.

Member FDIC/DIF/Equal Housing lender.

BayStateSavingsBank.com