You are here

Support for WICN comes from...

Live Concerts

July 2018

Saturday, July 7, 2018 - 8:00pm
Saturday, July 14, 2018 - 8:00pm
Saturday, July 21, 2018 - 8:00pm @ Les Zygomates Wine Bar and Bistro
Sunday, July 1, 2018 - 10:00am @ The Beehive
Sunday, July 1, 2018 - 10:30am @ Bullfinchs
Sunday, July 1, 2018 - 5:00pm @ Padavanos Place
Sunday, July 1, 2018 - 6:30pm @ The Lily Pad
Sunday, July 1, 2018 - 7:30pm @ Club Passim
Sunday, July 1, 2018 - 8:00pm @ The Beehive
Sunday, July 1, 2018 - 9:00pm
Sunday, July 15, 2018 - 9:00pm
Sunday, July 29, 2018 - 9:00pm @ The Lily Pad
Monday, July 2, 2018 - 8:00pm @ The Beehive
Monday, July 2, 2018 - 8:00pm @ The Beehive
Monday, July 2, 2018 - 8:00pm @ City Winery, Boston, MA
Monday, July 2, 2018 - 8:00pm @ Club Passim
Monday, July 2, 2018 - 8:30pm
Monday, July 9, 2018 - 8:30pm
Monday, July 16, 2018 - 8:30pm
Monday, July 23, 2018 - 8:30pm
Monday, July 30, 2018 - 8:30pm @ The Lily Pad

Pages

Of Interest

You Shop.
Amazon Gives.

Amazon will donate 0.5% of the price of your eligible AmazonSmile purchases to WICN whenever you shop on AmazonSmile!

Click HERE to shop now.

Join

Become a Member Now

Can't remember the last time you gave? Time to become a SUSTAINER!!

Your ongoing monthly donation will ensure that your membership never expires.

CLICK HERE to join now.

Sponsor

Underwriter of the Week

The Cabot Theatre is a North Shore treasure, a legacy of the visionary showmanship and architectural passion of the Ware Brothers.

 

286 Cabot Street
Beverly, MA 01915
978.927.3100