You are here

Support for WICN comes from...

Live Concerts

January 2019

Sunday, January 6, 2019 - 9:00pm
Sunday, January 20, 2019 - 9:00pm @ The Lily Pad
Tuesday, January 1, 2019 - 10:30am @ Bullfinchs
Tuesday, January 1, 2019 - 12:00pm @ The Java Room
Tuesday, January 1, 2019 - 6:00pm @ Club Passim
Wednesday, January 2, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 6:00pm @ The Bull Run Restaurant of Shirley
Wednesday, January 2, 2019 - 7:30pm @ The Lily Pad
Wednesday, January 2, 2019 - 8:00pm @ The Beehive
Wednesday, January 2, 2019 - 8:00pm @ Club Passim
Wednesday, January 2, 2019 - 10:30pm @ The Lily Pad
Thursday, January 3, 2019 - 6:00pm
Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 6:00pm
Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 6:00pm
Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 6:00pm
Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 6:00pm @ Old South Church in Boston
Thursday, January 3, 2019 - 7:30pm @ The Lily Pad
Thursday, January 3, 2019 - 8:00pm @ Scullers Jazz Club
Thursday, January 3, 2019 - 8:00pm @ Club Passim
Friday, January 4, 2019 - 7:00pm @ Club Passim

Pages

Of Interest

You Shop.
Amazon Gives.

Amazon will donate 0.5% of the price of your eligible AmazonSmile purchases to WICN whenever you shop on AmazonSmile!

Click HERE to shop now.

Join

Become a Member Now

Can't remember the last time you gave? Time to become a SUSTAINER!!

Your ongoing monthly donation will ensure that your membership never expires.

CLICK HERE to join now.

Sponsor

Underwriter of the Week

 
Improving patient health is the top priority for Reliant’s 250 doctors and hundreds of other medical professionals. From medical decisions to business decisions, every choice they make is in the best interest of their patients. Reliant is currently welcoming new patients and accepts more than 20 health plans.

www.reliantmedicalgroup.org