You are here

Support for WICN comes from...

Venues

Club Passim

47 Palmer Street
02138 Cambridge , MA
Phone: (617) 492-7679

Club Passim Events

Sunday, December 16, 2018 - 8:00pm
Monday, December 17, 2018 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 8:00pm
Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 8:00pm
Friday, December 21, 2018 - 7:00pm
Saturday, December 22, 2018 - 5:00pm
Saturday, December 22, 2018 - 8:00pm
Sunday, December 23, 2018 - 6:00pm
Monday, December 24, 2018 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, December 27, 2018 - 7:00pm
Friday, December 28, 2018 - 8:00pm
Saturday, December 29, 2018 - 5:00pm
Saturday, December 29, 2018 - 8:00pm
Sunday, December 30, 2018 - 5:00pm
Sunday, December 30, 2018 - 8:00pm
Monday, December 31, 2018 - 7:00pm
Monday, December 31, 2018 - 10:00pm