You are here

Support for WICN comes from...

what's happening at WICN...

Venues

Club Passim

47 Palmer Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
Phone: (617) 492-7679
Javascript is required to view this map.

Club Passim Events

Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 8:00pm
Friday, May 25, 2018 - 6:00pm to Monday, May 28, 2018 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - 8:00pm
Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 8:00pm
Friday, June 1, 2018 - 7:00pm
Saturday, June 2, 2018 - 5:00pm
Saturday, June 2, 2018 - 8:00pm
Sunday, June 3, 2018 - 7:00pm
Monday, June 4, 2018 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 - 8:00pm
Thursday, June 7, 2018 - 8:00pm
Friday, June 8, 2018 - 8:00pm
Saturday, June 9, 2018 - 5:00pm
Saturday, June 9, 2018 - 8:00pm
Sunday, June 10, 2018 - 7:00pm
Monday, June 11, 2018 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 - 8:00pm
Thursday, June 14, 2018 - 8:00pm
Friday, June 15, 2018 - 8:00pm
Friday, June 15, 2018 - 8:00pm
Saturday, June 16, 2018 - 5:00pm
Saturday, June 16, 2018 - 8:00pm
Sunday, June 17, 2018 - 5:00pm
Sunday, June 17, 2018 - 8:30pm
Monday, June 18, 2018 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 8:00pm
Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 8:00pm