You are here

Support for WICN comes from...

what's happening at WICN...

Venues

Regattabar at the Charles Hotel

1 Bennett Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
Phone: (617) 895-7757
Javascript is required to view this map.

Regattabar at the Charles Hotel Events

Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 7:30pm
Friday, June 22, 2018 - 7:30pm
Saturday, June 23, 2018 - 7:30pm
Friday, June 29, 2018 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 7:30pm
Friday, July 20, 2018 - 7:30pm
Saturday, July 21, 2018 - 7:30pm
Sunday, July 22, 2018 - 4:30pm
Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 7:30pm
Friday, July 27, 2018 - 7:30pm
Saturday, July 28, 2018 - 7:30pm
Sunday, July 29, 2018 - 4:30pm