You are here

Support for WICN comes from...

what's happening at WICN...

Venues

Scullers Jazz Club

400 Soldiers Field Road DoubleTree Guest Suites Hotel
Boston, MA 02134
Phone: (617) 562-4111
Javascript is required to view this map.

Scullers Jazz Club Events

Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 8:00pm
Friday, May 25, 2018 - 8:00pm
Friday, May 25, 2018 - 10:00pm
Saturday, May 26, 2018 - 8:00pm
Saturday, May 26, 2018 - 10:00pm
Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 8:00pm
Friday, June 1, 2018 - 8:00pm
Friday, June 1, 2018 - 10:00pm
Saturday, June 2, 2018 - 8:00pm
Saturday, June 2, 2018 - 10:00pm
Saturday, June 9, 2018 - 8:00pm
Saturday, June 9, 2018 - 10:00pm
Saturday, June 23, 2018 - 8:00pm
Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 10:00pm