You are here

Support for WICN comes from...

what's happening at WICN...

Subscribe to WICN Public Radio RSS

The Dale LePage Trio

Event Date: 
Sun, 04/24/2016 - 17:00

The Norm Tonelli Trio

Event Date: 
Sat, 04/23/2016 - 21:30

Take Two

Event Date: 
Fri, 04/22/2016 - 21:30

Sean Fullerton - Acoustic Rock & Blues

Event Date: 
Sun, 04/17/2016 - 17:00

The Allston Police

Event Date: 
Sat, 04/16/2016 - 21:30

Giuliano D'Orazio

Event Date: 
Sun, 04/10/2016 - 17:00

The Babe Pino Band

Event Date: 
Sat, 04/09/2016 - 21:30

The Mystics

Event Date: 
Fri, 04/08/2016 - 21:30

Hot Dish - Acoustic Rock

Event Date: 
Sun, 04/03/2016 - 17:00

The Dan Hogan Trio

Event Date: 
Sat, 04/02/2016 - 21:30

Pages

Of Interest

You Shop.
Amazon Gives.

Amazon will donate 0.5% of the price of your eligible AmazonSmile purchases to WICN whenever you shop on AmazonSmile!

Click HERE to shop now.

Join

Become a Member Now

Can't remember the last time you gave? Time to become a SUSTAINER!!

Your ongoing monthly donation will ensure that your membership never expires.

CLICK HERE to join now.

Sponsor

Underwriter of the Week

Tanglewood — One of the world’s premier summer music Festivals and famed summer home of the Boston symphony Orchestra since 1937 — has announced the 2017 season.

Click HERE for more info.