You are here

Support for WICN comes from...

what's happening at WICN...

Subscribe to WICN Public Radio RSS

Story Telling Series: Terry Thiese

Details HERE

Event Date: 
Thu, 04/19/2018 - 18:30

Asleep At The Wheel

Details HERE

Event Date: 
Thu, 04/19/2018 - 20:00

Texas Troubadours featuring Ruthie Foster, Jimmie Dale Gilmore and Carrie Rodriguez

Details HERE

Event Date: 
Sat, 04/14/2018 - 20:00

Incognito

Details HERE

Event Date: 
Fri, 04/13/2018 - 19:00

Berklee Presents Tony Award-winning Musical Nine April 25-26

Nine is a gripping, avant-garde drama full of romance, tension, and spectacle that cautions a life of notoriety as filmmaker Guido Contini navigates the tumultuous world of film and love. Contini is in the throes of an existential crisis as he is pressured to come up with his next great film idea. Haunted by his childhood and challenged by romantic struggles, Contini tries to maintain the balance between reality and his imagination.

Event Date: 
Wed, 04/25/2018 - 19:30
Thu, 04/26/2018 - 19:30

The Ron Murphy Band

Event Date: 
Fri, 04/20/2018 - 20:00

Karaoke with Matty J

Event Date: 
Thu, 04/12/2018 - 21:00
Thu, 04/19/2018 - 21:00
Thu, 04/26/2018 - 21:00

Little Sugar and the Big Spoonful

Event Date: 
Fri, 04/06/2018 - 21:30

Rick Hamel

Event Date: 
Sun, 04/08/2018 - 17:00

Take Two

Event Date: 
Sat, 04/07/2018 - 21:30

Pages

Of Interest

You Shop.
Amazon Gives.

Amazon will donate 0.5% of the price of your eligible AmazonSmile purchases to WICN whenever you shop on AmazonSmile!

Click HERE to shop now.

Join

Become a Member Now

Can't remember the last time you gave? Time to become a SUSTAINER!!

Your ongoing monthly donation will ensure that your membership never expires.

CLICK HERE to join now.

Sponsor

Underwriter of the Week

Theatre Cafe
Just steps away from The Hanover Theatre in downtown Worcester.

Serving breakfast, lunch, and pre-theatre dinner.

Homemade Soups and Specials

529 Main St., Worcester
508.799.7190